skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 30
W
@ Middleton Squirt A
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
T
West Madison Polar Caps Sqrt A
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
West Madison Polar Caps Sqrt A
The Shell- 1430 Monroe St, Madison, WI 53711, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
@ Janesville Squirt A
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
Waunakee Squirt A
Mandt Community Center, Mandt Parkway, Stoughton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
@ SunPrairie Squirt A
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA - Tubs Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
@ Verona Squirt A
Verona Ice Arena, East Verona Avenue, Verona, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
Verona Squirt A
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
SunPrairie Squirt A
Mandt Community Center, Mandt Parkway, Stoughton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
@ West Madison Polar Caps Sqrt A
The Shell, Monroe Street, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Hudson Squirt A
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
Ozaukee Squirt A
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
@ Middleton Squirt A
838 Grove St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
@ McFarland Squirt A
4812 Marsh Rd, McFarland, WI 53558, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
L
@ Waunakee Squirt A
The Shell, Monroe Street, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
Beaver Dam Squirt A
Oregon Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
W
West Madison Polar Caps Sqrt A
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
McFarland Squirt A
Mandt Community Center, Mandt Parkway, Stoughton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
L
@ Waukesha Squirt A
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
@ Menomonie Squirt A
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
@ New Richmond Squirt A
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
W
@ Chippewa Falls Squirt A
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
W
@ Janesville Squirt A
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
Middleton Squirt A
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
Janesville Squirt A
100 N Perry Pkwy, Oregon, WI 53575, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
L
@ McFarland Squirt A
100 N Perry Pkwy, Oregon, WI 53575, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
Milwaukee Winter Club Squirt A
400 Mandt Pkwy, Stoughton, WI 53589, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
Milwaukee Winter Club Squirt A
400 Mandt Pkwy, Stoughton, WI 53589, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
W
Waunakee Squirt A
400 Mandt Pkwy, Stoughton, WI 53589, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
L
@ Verona Squirt A
Verona Ice Arena, 451 E Verona Ave, Verona, WI 53593, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
T
@ McFarland Squirt A
McFarland Community Ice Arena, Marsh Road, McFarland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
Verona Squirt A
400 Mandt Pkwy, Stoughton, WI 53589, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
@ Menomonie Squirt A
Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
@ New Richmond Squirt A
Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
W
@ South Wood County Squirt A
Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL